Contacts

League Management

 

 

President

Benjamin Ziemer

bziemer@norcalpremier.com

Vice President

Paolo Bonomo

pbonomo@norcalpremier.com

Business Development

Shawn Blakeman

sblakeman@norcalpremier.com

Finance Manager

Larry Wong

financemanager@norcalpremier.com

Director of Operations

Dan Chamberlain

dchamberlain@norcalpremier.com

Office Manager

Nina Johnson

officemanager@norcalpremier.com

 

 

 

U9-U10 Regional Leagues

 

 

Region 2 Coordinator

Andres Deza

region2@norcalpremier.com

Region 3/4 Coordinator

Fred Wilson

region3_4@norcalpremier.com

Region 5 Coordinator

Kelcey Chaidez

region5@norcalpremier.com

Region 6 Coordinator

Mark Torguson

region6@norcalpremier.com

Region 7 Coordinator

Mark Torguson

region7@norcalpremier.com

Region 8 Coordinator

Angie Parham

region8@norcalpremier.com

 

 

 

Premier Leagues

 

 

U11-U13

Andres Deza

u11_u13coordinator@norcalpremier.com

U14-U19

Jason Drury

u14_u18coordinator@norcalpremier.com

Adult Premier League

Mark Torguson

apl@norcalpremier.com

NPL

Jason Drury

u14_u18coordinator@norcalpremier.com

 

 

 

State Cup

 

 

U9-U13

John Stoppelmann

u9_u13cupcoordinator@norcalpremier.com

U14-U18

Jason Drury

u14_u18coordinator@norcalpremier.com

Rankings, Older Cup(s)

Committee

u14_u18coordinator@norcalpremier

Rankings, Younger Cup(s)

Committee

rankings@norcalpremier.com

 

 

 

Play Dates

Andrew Jones

playdaycoordinator@norcalpremier.com

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Referee Coordinator

Moe Shafai

moe@theassignor.com

PAD Administrator

Andrew Mittler

pad@norcalpremier.com

PDP Director

Paolo Bonomo

pdpdirector@norcalpremier.com

PDP

David Robertson

pdp@norcalpremier.com

 

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems